Membership Enquiries

membership@londonguildofweavers.org.uk

General Information

info@londonguildofweavers.org.uk

Webmaster

webmaster@londonguildofweavers.org.uk
The Webmaster is keen to receive information about new events, exhibitions, classes, etc., in the London area and will post these in relevant sections as soon as possible

Social Media

www.facebook.com/londonguildwsd

www.twitter.com/londonguildwsd

Weavers

weavers@londonguildofweavers.org.uk

Spinners

spinners@londonguildofweavers.org.uk

Dyers

dyers@londonguildofweavers.org.uk

Tapestry Weavers

tapestry@londonguildofweavers.org.uk

Meetings

The London Guild normally meets at 2.00pm on the second Saturday of each month at St Stephen’s House, 48 Emperor’s Gate, London SW7.  We begin with a ‘Show and Tell’ followed by notices and the speaker starts at 2.30pm.

New members and visitors are most welcome.

Our programme is available from the Guild Events tab, under Guild Programme 2017